ATTENTION!   Outdoor burn ban in effect until 4:00 PM daily beginning February 15th.

Mayor and Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Town of Pamplin is governed by a seven-member Council that also includes a Mayor. Council meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month and at other times as necessary to carry out Council's statutory responsibilities. If the first Thursday should fall on a holiday, then the meeting will be held the following Thursday.  Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.

William R. Horton, Mayor
Robert G. Mitchell, Vice-Mayor and Council Member
Andrew Daniels, Council Member
Ronald Franklin, Council Member
Shannon Franklin-Reed, Council Member
Sarah Hamlett, Council Member
Brenda Newcomb, Council Member 

Paulie W. Johnson, Clerk-Treasurer